Cheesecake!

nu har jag fikat! ♥ de var så himla gott! , cheesecake,bulle och kärleksmums ♥
jag åt bara så fort så jag fick ont i magen . har smitit upp på rummer en stund. skönt att vara för sej själv. :D
idag känner jag mej faktiskt varm för en gångs skull. kan vara för att jag är gladare,piggare och att jag mår bättre än vanligt. vilket är otroligt skönt!
fick oxå godis idag , av fammo , TOBLERONE , ett otroligt gott godis. men jag ska inte äta förrens ikväll elr nästa helg. fast jag vet att de inte riktigt kommer bli så.. men hopppas och tro kan man juh alltid göra.


He’s like my favorite pair of jeans
They fit me like a glove
The way they hug my hips is what I’m thinking of
He’s like a sexy pair of jeans
But if they fall apart
Its makes me feel sad
‘Cause I have to switch them out
He’s like my favorite pair of jeans

He’s like my favorite pair of shoes
I wear them to the club
They rock me to the beat that’s pumping through the sub
He’s like a sexy pair of shoes
But if they can't keep up
It makes me mad
Cause I have to switch them out
Just like my favourite pair of jeans

Needle to the groove boys make the girls move to the bass track
Just like that finger on the playback…
Break beat on your feet salt sweat sugar sweet

He’s like my favorite underwear
They fit me like a dream
With secrets underneath like none you’ve ever seen
He’s like my sexy underwear
But if I change my mind
He’ll be so sad
‘Cause I’ll have to kick him out
Just like my favorite pair of jeans

;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

gillar sången ;)

2009-09-20 @ 17:14:41
URL: http://lanaaaja.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0